A Peek at the Tree Filled With Handmade Decorations

Standard

My tree is definitely different from what I’m used to. I’ve collected so many ornaments but I’m afraid to hang anything on the tree that will break. I have a wild 19 month old, wild. Here is a peek of what it looks like, mostly handmade felt ornaments, my pipe cleaner chain and some others my son made when he was little. The little one loves it. Every time he gets close enough to touch something I say “HOT”. I don’t know if that’s the right way to go about it but it works. Still working on getting the rest of the house decorated!!

Leave a Reply

